• USD
  • UAH

    EURO

    RUB

    GBP

    BYR

    KZT

    MDL

+38 044 390-90-90

0-800 308 353

Cart is Empty
I want to order flowers
Flowers in a bouquet
choose
Color of bouquet
Occasion
choose
Bouquet for
choose
Number of flowers:
from
to
Price:
from
to
clear filter

❀ Flower delivery to Atyrau

I want to make delivery to Atyrau, Kazakhstan.
  • Popular
  • Low price

    High price

    Last added

  • USD
  • UAH

    EURO

    RUB

    GBP

    BYR

    KZT

    MDL

⭐ Bouquets for Valentine's Day

⭐Roses per piece Atyrau

Roses

⭐ Roses Atyrau -15%

⭐ Recommended in January Atyrau Flowers -15%

⭐ Flowers in a box Atyrau -20%

⭐Gifts Atyrau -25%

⭐Gift sets Atyrau -15%

gifts

Photos of delivery to World
  • Today
  • Yesterday
  • Yesterday
  • Yesterday
  • 2022-01-23
  • 2022-01-22
Reviews from Atyrau
  • Iona
    our client (with UFL from 2017-12-14)
    Date of review: 2019-03-08
    Rate:
    Delivery to: Atyrau
    Iona rate service:
    Manager work:

    Florist work:

    Flowers quality:

    Delivery service:

    Site usability:


    I am ready recommend your company
  • Iona
    our client (with UFL from 2017-12-14)
    Date of review: 2019-02-15
    Rate:
    Delivery to: Atyrau
    Iona rate service:
    Manager work:

    Florist work:

    Flowers quality:

    Delivery service:

    Site usability:

  • Martin Boyle
    our client (with UFL from 2016-11-11)
    Date of review: 2017-12-26
    Rate:
    Delivery to: Atyrau
    Hi, This is the second time your company has missed a delivery date for me and caused great disappointment. You need to work hard on this. When you make mistakes, or fail to deliver on time your team need to take responsibility for this. As a good faith gesture, when you fail to deliver on time, your customer service team should compensate by organising some small gift to atone for the disappointment. You also over-charge on the exchange rate by at least 20%, so your actual price for flowers is 20% higher than advertised. If there was any competition you would lose all your customers very quickly.
    Martin Boyle rate service:
    Manager work:

    Florist work:

    Flowers quality:

    Delivery service:

    Site usability:

  • Mark
    our client (with UFL from 2017-03-08)
    Date of review: 2017-12-19
    Rate:
    Delivery to: Atyrau
    Mark rate service:
    Manager work:

    Florist work:

    Flowers quality:

    Delivery service:

    Site usability:


    I ready use your service in the future!
  • Victor
    our client (with UFL from 2017-06-01)
    Date of review: 2017-12-13
    Delivery to: Atyrau
    It was a terrible experience, this one! I won't recommend it. They offered a white bear on their site and ended it up with an ugly brown one that is not even listed and told me that didn't have any other choice. And when I asked them to send me a photo before delivered, stupidly they took the photo to the person it was delivered. I am very dissatisfied with this order. Be careful when you order from this site.
    Manager response:  Victor, thanks for your feedback! We are very sorry that you were not happy with the fulfillment of the order. We tried to do it to you, but you did not answer and wrote to your mail. We tried to execute the order at the time you specified and replaced the bear of the same height, but in a different color. We can not guarantee the identity of goods across all countries and cities, as florists buy them in different places. We are sorry that we failed you.
Our famous recipients
  • V. Kozlovskiy
  • .Mazur
  • .Poplavskiy
  • S.Loboda
  • N.Mogilevskaya
  • B.Stupka
  • .Karol
  • N.Kamenskih
  • V.Brejneva
  • A.Ponomarev
  • I.Cimbaluk
  • Papirus
To top