• USD
  • UAH

    EURO

    RUB

    GBP

    BYR

    KZT

    MDL

+38 044 390-90-90

0-800 308 353

Cart is Empty

Purple tulips by the piece

I want delivery to Ukraine, Kiev
  • Purple tulips by the piece - orded flower delivery
Purple tulips by the piece - orded flower delivery
2 $
Product code: 7398
Quantity:
+
Color:

+ free greeting card

Delivery cost :
separately (order without the flower products) — 5 usd.

We can make delivery today
  • Money back
  • Secure payments
  • Quality
  • Reliability
  • Characteristics
  • Description
  • Delivery reviews

These flowers mean friendship and good mood on the language of flowers. That`s why if you look for flower for your best friend, tou should pay attention to purple tulips.

Do you know that you can choose any number of flowers for your bouquet? You can create the small tender composition or the large armful of flowers. Also, you can create bouquet of differets flowers - only choose flowers that you like and we will create the bouquet of them. You can call our manager to clarify details.

Warning! The number of flowers in the bouquet you choose yourself.

  • Stephane Lecointe
    our client (with UFL from 2019-05-07)
    Date of review: 2019-05-11
    Rate:
    Delivery to: Kiev - Local district
    For a stranger, very difficult to buy flowers. Bank card does not work with Flowers UA. It must be said from the outset that the credit card does not work. Western Union OK.
    Stephane Lecointe rate service:
    Manager work:

    Florist work:

    Flowers quality:

    Delivery service:

    Site usability:

    Manager response:  Good day. Sorry, but you were informed about this and offered to choose a different method of payment. On this occasion, you corresponded by e-mail. Order completed on time. A photo of the bouquet is made Before and in the delivery ment. The flowers were fresh and fully corresponded to the photo that you chose on the site. Thank.
  • Carlos Portela
    our client (with UFL from 2018-03-22)
    Date of review: 2018-04-05
    Rate:
    Delivery to: Vinnitsa
    The flowers were fresh and beautiful and she is super happy with them. You took a photo of my girl at time of delivery and I am very grateful for that. Thanks again!
    Carlos Portela rate service:
    Manager work:

    Florist work:

    Flowers quality:

    Delivery service:

    Site usability:


    I ready use your service in the future!
    Manager response:  Great that you like it, dear Carlos Portela! Pleased to serve you and your Lady!
  • Carlos Portela
    our client (with UFL from 2018-03-22)
    Date of review: 2018-04-05
    Rate:
    Delivery to: Vinnitsa
    The flowers were fresh and beautiful and she is super happy with them. You took a photo of my girl at time of delivery and I am very grateful for that. Thanks again!
    Carlos Portela rate service:
    Manager work:

    Florist work:

    Flowers quality:

    Delivery service:

    Site usability:


    I ready use your service in the future!
    Manager response:  Great that you like it, dear Carlos Portela! Pleased to serve you and your Lady!
  • Deniz
    our client (with UFL from 2017-04-02)
    Date of review: 2017-05-11
    Rate:
    Delivery to: Zhitomir
    The system has choosen automatically Kiev. I did not realise. I needed to change the city into Jitomyr. I ordered and realised subsequently. But the system did not allowed. I wanted live agent to cancel it so that I will try again, but she has sent me a link to pay deliver fee. Actually, delivery is free to Jitomyr. By the way, yellow tulips withered in few days. This is my second order since I have been registered ua flowers for two months. I will also try third time. Overall, satisfied. Thank you very much.
    Deniz rate service:
    Manager work:

    Florist work:

    Flowers quality:

    Delivery service:

    Site usability:

    Manager response:  Hello, Deniz Unfortunately, you chose the delivery city of Kiev, but Zhitomir is seen in the "address". Sorry, but the prices in Zhytomyr are different from the prices in Kiev. Yes, the delivery to Zhitomir is free, but your manager sent a link to pay the difference, not for delivery.   We are very sorry that you were unhappy with this.
To top